Home » Winkel » Orgel Benelux » Dupré, Vol. 10

Dupré, Vol. 10


Ben van Oosten in Birmingham

Artikelnummer: MDG3161292-2 Categorieën: , , Tags: , ,


  • Cortege et Litanie op.19 nr.3
  • Miserere Mei op.46
  • Lamento op.24
  • Trois Preludes et Fugues op.36 no. 1-3
Chorales op.28
  • Abide with us o Lord Jesus Christ
  • Before Thy Throne I will appear
  • Salvation has been brought unto us
  • Descend o Jesus from heaven to earth
  • O Christ who art the Light of the World
  • Come God Creator Holy Ghost
  • Come Holy Ghost Lord God
  • By the rivers of Babylon
  • Have mercy upon me o Lord my God
  • In Thee Lord have I hoped
  • Christ the Lamb of God
  • Deck thyself o beloved soul
  • Lord Jesus Christ turn unto us
  • Whither shall I flee
Ben van Oosten in Birmingham Town Hall.